Someone Special Essay Winners

Here are the winners of the "Someone Special Essay" (grades 3 through 8)! One winner was chosen from each grade by the Grant County Child Protection team. 

Pictured here are the winners and their someone special:  

Tory Pollock, Shelby Pollock (8th), Zoey Larson (7th), Gloria Larson, Alan Kohn, Issac Schlueter (6th), Karissa Johnson, Tabitha McFaden (3rd), Robert Newstrand, Gage Newstrand (5th), Cody McMahon, Cali Weber (4th)